Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At M & W Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
80 Reviews

Linda Howard
10/20/2023
Located in Macon
Using M & W for years. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Bubba is always on time and fixes the issues. They put a new unit in a couple years ago. Adam came out for maintenance this week. Prompt, friendly and professional.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alex Diaz
08/16/2023
Located in Juliette
I love M&W Heating and Air. They are honest, polite and very attentive. Since I started to use them a couple of years ago, I wont use no-one else. They provide a great service at a reasonable price. Thank you all for always being responsive and punctual. Blessing.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Patti Temple
08/11/2023
Located in Roberta
In last months I was treated to the hard working duo of Austin Richards and Bobby McCranie. Both being hard working and very knowledgeable about what they were doing to keep me in air conditioned office. Pleasant to work with, very well mannered and extremely knowledgeable about their position with M & W Heating in Air. It was truly a treat to treated as they treated me and deserve to have a raise. I really was very impressed by their manners and the knowledge of what field they have chosen---Heating and Air Condition. Thank you so very much to both of these young men.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jason Blankeship
08/11/2023
Located in Macon
Amazing company. My wife and I decided to upgrade our system, and we called M&W. They sent the "HVAC whisper" Austin out. To no fault of his on, the upgrade piece was received from the distributor with missing parts. Austin could have, just walked off the job and returned later, instead he serviced our unit, vacuumed up the catch tray, and inspected everything. As we do not have a brand new unit and ours has been working particularly hard over the summer, problems arise with age. Austin and M&W could have easily made an additional $500 for our family; however, when Austin returned with the correct parts, he tracked down one loose wire, corrected the issue, and did all of this at no additional charge. I am not one who enjoys crawling into an attic at 130+ degrees, but I appreciate those who do. I also appreciate thorough customer service and skilled expertise, as this seems to be a dying art in our country. What I appreciate more is Austin's and M&W's care and honesty in looking after my family. Excellent job Austin, and M&W continues to be our go-to HVAC company.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Cynde M Dickey
08/10/2023
Located in Musella, Georgia 31066
Definitely would recommend M&W Heating and Air Quick service with great people.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Barry Stapleton
08/05/2023
Located in Forsyth
Record setting heat & a/c goes out. Mark quickly gets us going with a new unit. Very reasonable price & excellent service. Will definitely use again.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Al Barnett
07/31/2023
Located in Macon
Our unit stopped cooling last Friday around noon and it was very hot outside . I called and Adam arrived around 5:00pm and quickly diagnosed the problem as a start capacitor. He replaced the faulty item and got us cool again. All for a very reasonable price.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Charlie Gunnels
07/21/2023
Located in Macon
From making the call & speaking w/receptionist to the technician all friendly & fast service. Dependable, trustworthy & cleanliness. Have used them on several occasions & lots of family members rely on M&W also. Supporting Local.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Duane Price
07/06/2023
Located in Lizella
We have used & recommended M&W for as long as they have been in business. They are honest and stand behind their work with integrity. You will not be disappointed.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Queen Retha Rethability Rethabile
07/01/2023
Good work deserves recommendation i must confess that surely Mrs.Anita Ephraim is a skilled professional Forex trader and the best among all, as her clients all said, I saw so many positive reviews about her and she managed my account after I Invested $1000 i got a successful withdrawal of $10,500 within few days of my investment, It always seems impossible until it’s done, to my greatest surprise no extra charge was paid for my withdrawal. I have no other way of thanking her than letting people know of her platform. with Mrs. Anita Ephraim, your investment is secured contact her via Email:anitaephraim44@gmail.com / WhatsApp +1 224 208 8320
John Cleaves
06/08/2023
Located in Lizella
Amazing absolutely amazing! Will recommend them to everyone! Quick, fast, and professional. Bought a new system was installing the same day! I love these guys!-John
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Shay Singletary
05/18/2023
Located in Forsyth
Great job excellent service. Very happy customer!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Starry Morris
03/10/2023
Located in Macon
Very professional and kind. Came as an emergency. I will refer all of my friends and family
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Chris Rountree
02/17/2023
Located in Roberta
They always take good care of me
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Susan Dodds
02/09/2023
Located in Macon
Mike and Mike are the best! Quick to respond when needed. Willing to answer questions!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Dana Vandiver
02/08/2023
Located in Warner Robins
M and W is absolutely the best of times Ive had to use them for our business AC very prompt and fast service not to mention the best customer service. I highly recommend them.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ronnie Carr
02/08/2023
Located in Roberta
Mike and his guys are very professional and friendly every time they have been to our home since the installation and service of our unit.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Kayla Kell
02/07/2023
Located in Lizella
We have had great experiences with M&W! In the middle of the summer our A/C went out and they were here in less than an hour to get us back up and running. Then this winter, our heat was messing up and, again, they were here within an hour to get that fixed for us, as well. Each time they have been professional and very informative on what the problem was. Very nice staff and affordable prices.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Kim Elder
02/07/2023
Located in Macon
M&W is the best! Unmatched customer service!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Steve White
02/07/2023
Located in Macon
Knon these guys before they started M&W. Great service with honesty and customer are valued.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Bill Malcott
02/07/2023
Located in Lizella
Dependable, trustworthy and customer friendly.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Larry & Gail McKinney Sr
02/07/2023
Located in Lizella
We have used M&W for years. They are dependable , very courteous & treat people like family. They are the best of the beat
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Linda Parolek
02/06/2023
Located in Macon
M&W are always ready to help you in any emergency. Reliable & on time.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Vicky Littleton
02/06/2023
Located in Lizella
Our AC went down on a Saturday afternoon. Called M&W early Sunday morning, and a technician was there when we got home from church and had us up and running again. We highly recommend this locally owned and operated company!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Folake Bintu
11/09/2022
After being scammed several times I finally found Mrs Lauren who helped me invested in bitcoin I have been investing for some time now and I have earned a lot of money to take care of my kids. If you guys are afraid to invest because of the scams out there you don’t have to be afraid anymore, you can give it a try by invest $500 or more just to see how it goes, but I assure you that you won’t regret it. You can via her on WhatsApp +16574647879 Or via email: jordanlauren783@gmail.com
See All Reviews