Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At M & W Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
44 Reviews

Heather Headley Bowen
05/14/2020
Heather Bowen
05/13/2020
Located in Cochran
This company is "AWESOME". We have been using them for at least 12 years. They have put in 3 new systems for us over the years and have made repairs as needed. They are always timely and reasonably priced. Give them a call you want be disappointed!
Service: System Repair
Joey Davidson
05/08/2020
Jim Meadows
05/08/2020
Deanna Thompson
05/08/2020
Curt Wilson
05/08/2020
Jason Emory Nelson
05/08/2020
Pamela Renee Thorne
05/08/2020
Jake Watson Sr.
05/08/2020
Carol Fiveash Bilderback
05/08/2020
Viette Mixon
03/19/2020
InstaLoan Of Warner Robins 
01/22/2020
Located in Warner Robins
M&W are awesome!!! Our heat at our location was out for almost a month. M&W came out on a wet cold day to fix our unit. It only took an hour and a half. I would recommend them to anyone that may have heating and air problems.
Lizella Baptist Church
01/22/2020
Located in Lizella
We have been very pleased with fast service M & W provides! They keep our systems running wonderfully, and when we do have an issue, they come out usually within hours and have us up and going again.
Elliot Jackson
01/22/2020
M&W HVAC has been great for us. They replaced our air conditioning unit in a breeze! The guys were professional and I trusted them. They know their stuff. I would definitely work with them again.
Caleb Burdette
11/12/2019
Craig Anderson
06/24/2019
Chad Brantley
05/08/2019
Steve White
03/29/2019
Jennifer Elliott Walker
03/26/2019
Jennifer
03/22/2019
Located in Lizella
Service is great. And wonderful family .
Dayna Perkins
03/22/2019
Located in Warner Robins
So greatful for quick courteous service! M & W is the best in Georgia!!!
Service: New Bryant Unit
Jamie
03/22/2019
Located in Lizella
Called about an issue had with our AC. They came out the same day and fixed it for a great price!
Service: Repaired air conditioner.
Rae Ann Elliott
03/22/2019
Located in Lizella
Wonderful customer service to our church! Can call anytime and talk with them! Friendly service! Great Christian company!
Service: AC
Beverly Tucker
03/06/2019
Lisa Griffin Jordan
03/06/2019
See All Reviews