Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At M & W Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
70 Reviews

Dana Vandiver
02/08/2023
Located in Warner Robins
M and W is absolutely the best of times Ive had to use them for our business AC very prompt and fast service not to mention the best customer service. I highly recommend them.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ronnie Carr
02/08/2023
Located in Roberta
Mike and his guys are very professional and friendly every time they have been to our home since the installation and service of our unit.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Bill Malcott
02/07/2023
Located in Lizella
Dependable, trustworthy and customer friendly.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Steve White
02/07/2023
Located in Macon
Knon these guys before they started M&W. Great service with honesty and customer are valued.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Larry & Gail McKinney Sr
02/07/2023
Located in Lizella
We have used M&W for years. They are dependable , very courteous & treat people like family. They are the best of the beat
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Kayla Kell
02/07/2023
Located in Lizella
We have had great experiences with M&W! In the middle of the summer our A/C went out and they were here in less than an hour to get us back up and running. Then this winter, our heat was messing up and, again, they were here within an hour to get that fixed for us, as well. Each time they have been professional and very informative on what the problem was. Very nice staff and affordable prices.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Kim Elder
02/07/2023
Located in Macon
M&W is the best! Unmatched customer service!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Vicky Littleton
02/06/2023
Located in Lizella
Our AC went down on a Saturday afternoon. Called M&W early Sunday morning, and a technician was there when we got home from church and had us up and running again. We highly recommend this locally owned and operated company!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Linda Parolek
02/06/2023
Located in Macon
M&W are always ready to help you in any emergency. Reliable & on time.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jason Phelps
06/15/2022
Even in peak season they found a way to come right out next day to get us cooled back down. Great service!
Julia Freeney
09/28/2021
Located in Byron
The guys who have been out to my house 3 times in the last two months have been the absolute best! I just moved in and they have helped me tremendously with several different issues. Will recommend them to anyone looking for an honest and dependable company!!!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Linda H Crews
08/23/2021
Located in Yatesville
Thank you to Tony and Adam for an excellent experience! Knowledgeable and efficient. Adam took the time to help make sure we were taken care of. You have a customer for life!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Debbie Blasi Walker
08/18/2021
Quality Professional Work
Richard Hellard
08/05/2021
Located in Roberta
Special thanks to your technician James. A/C is running fine and we are COOL again. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. You guys are all top notch. I've been a customer since 2014, and never plan to look anywhere for A/C issues. Thanks!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
LeighAnne Yarbrough
04/20/2021
we are so pleased with our new units! They are so efficient, keeping the house cooler wuth less work from the units than ever before. I can't wait to see my new electric bill! Everyone was polite, on time, efficient, and easy to work with. Tony, Chad, Austin and Mike Wally did an awesome job making sure everything was just right for our house and family! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Mary Kathryn Stokes
01/03/2021
Definitely recommend M&W for furnace issues. We recently ran into some issues with our gas furnace (it’s old) and M&W had a tech out within a few hours. They are polite, responsive, and overall great to work with. We will be using them to replace the furnace when then time comes. You can’t go wrong with M&W! Thanks for everything!
Angel Harden
12/15/2020
A Great BIG THANKYOU 😊 to M & W Heating and Air for fixing my heater. Now me and my babies are snuggly warm tonight. 😁
Zach Towns
08/31/2020
Located in Lizella
Chad came out after hours (Saturday morning) only 30 minutes after being called to fix my air conditioning. He was very polite and professional and informed me of any fees or charges before performing any work. Highly recommend M&W.
Service: System Repair
Ashley Towns
08/30/2020
Chad was great! Our air went out over the weekend and he was here within 30 minutes. Great costumer service skill, he communicated with us before doing anything, and had everything done within a timely manner. Highly recommend M&W to anybody!
Brad Athon
07/28/2020
Mark had his guys come out Friday afternoon to verify everything they needed. Got to the house Saturday at 7am and we out by 1pm. AC is pumping some cold air again!!! Definitely wouldn’t hesitate to give them your business. Plus you don’t have to pay for the Pink Paint like with other companies 🤣🤣
Charlie McCutchen
06/21/2020
Located in Macon
System not cooling. Technician Mike came about 45 minutes after I called and added refrigerant. Says there is a minor leak that he could not find so he introduced dye into the system. Said he would return in a couple of days to locate the leak and repair. Great job!!!
Service: New System Installation
Charles McCutchen
06/20/2020
Located in Macon
Great job, M & W!!! You are at the top of our "Will call again list." Lynda and Charlie McCutchen
Service: New System Installation
Heather Bowen
05/13/2020
Located in Cochran
This company is "AWESOME". We have been using them for at least 12 years. They have put in 3 new systems for us over the years and have made repairs as needed. They are always timely and reasonably priced. Give them a call you want be disappointed!
Service: System Repair
Viette Mixon
03/19/2020
Happiness is.... When your air goes out, you make a call & it gets fixed in no time. Thank you Mark for looking after me. Thank you Mike for the speedy fix of the motor. Enjoyed talking with you. Anyone needing any air conditioning repairs, give M&W Heating And Air a call. You will not be disappointed. #youguysarethebest
Lizella Baptist Church
01/22/2020
Located in Lizella
We have been very pleased with fast service M & W provides! They keep our systems running wonderfully, and when we do have an issue, they come out usually within hours and have us up and going again.
See All Reviews