Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At M & W Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
62 Reviews

LeighAnne Yarbrough
04/20/2021
we are so pleased with our new units! They are so efficient, keeping the house cooler wuth less work from the units than ever before. I can't wait to see my new electric bill! Everyone was polite, on time, efficient, and easy to work with. Tony, Chad, Austin and Mike Wally did an awesome job making sure everything was just right for our house and family! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Mary Kathryn Stokes
01/03/2021
Definitely recommend M&W for furnace issues. We recently ran into some issues with our gas furnace (it’s old) and M&W had a tech out within a few hours. They are polite, responsive, and overall great to work with. We will be using them to replace the furnace when then time comes. You can’t go wrong with M&W! Thanks for everything!
Angel Harden
12/15/2020
A Great BIG THANKYOU 😊 to M & W Heating and Air for fixing my heater. Now me and my babies are snuggly warm tonight. 😁
Zach Towns
08/31/2020
Located in Lizella
Chad came out after hours (Saturday morning) only 30 minutes after being called to fix my air conditioning. He was very polite and professional and informed me of any fees or charges before performing any work. Highly recommend M&W.
Service: System Repair
Ashley Towns
08/30/2020
Chad was great! Our air went out over the weekend and he was here within 30 minutes. Great costumer service skill, he communicated with us before doing anything, and had everything done within a timely manner. Highly recommend M&W to anybody!
Brad Athon
07/28/2020
Mark had his guys come out Friday afternoon to verify everything they needed. Got to the house Saturday at 7am and we out by 1pm. AC is pumping some cold air again!!! Definitely wouldn’t hesitate to give them your business. Plus you don’t have to pay for the Pink Paint like with other companies 🤣🤣
Charlie McCutchen
06/21/2020
Located in Macon
System not cooling. Technician Mike came about 45 minutes after I called and added refrigerant. Says there is a minor leak that he could not find so he introduced dye into the system. Said he would return in a couple of days to locate the leak and repair. Great job!!!
Service: New System Installation
Charles McCutchen
06/20/2020
Located in Macon
Great job, M & W!!! You are at the top of our "Will call again list." Lynda and Charlie McCutchen
Service: New System Installation
Heather Bowen
05/13/2020
Located in Cochran
This company is "AWESOME". We have been using them for at least 12 years. They have put in 3 new systems for us over the years and have made repairs as needed. They are always timely and reasonably priced. Give them a call you want be disappointed!
Service: System Repair
Viette Mixon
03/19/2020
Happiness is.... When your air goes out, you make a call & it gets fixed in no time. Thank you Mark for looking after me. Thank you Mike for the speedy fix of the motor. Enjoyed talking with you. Anyone needing any air conditioning repairs, give M&W Heating And Air a call. You will not be disappointed. #youguysarethebest
InstaLoan Of Warner Robins 
01/22/2020
Located in Warner Robins
M&W are awesome!!! Our heat at our location was out for almost a month. M&W came out on a wet cold day to fix our unit. It only took an hour and a half. I would recommend them to anyone that may have heating and air problems.
Lizella Baptist Church
01/22/2020
Located in Lizella
We have been very pleased with fast service M & W provides! They keep our systems running wonderfully, and when we do have an issue, they come out usually within hours and have us up and going again.
Elliot Jackson
01/22/2020
M&W HVAC has been great for us. They replaced our air conditioning unit in a breeze! The guys were professional and I trusted them. They know their stuff. I would definitely work with them again.
Caleb Burdette
11/12/2019
They are Very nice people the get you up and running the same day thank you Tony and Bubba
Craig Anderson
06/24/2019
These folks are top-notch. Honest and ethical and fairly priced.
Chad Brantley
05/08/2019
Great service, great people, great products, and the only ones i will use for my hvac needs. I couldn’t ask for anything more. Thank you for being a dedicated and honest company in our area!
Steve White
03/29/2019
Great Company with Fair prices and good customer service!
Jennifer Elliott Walker
03/26/2019
this company is the best.also a wonderful family
Jennifer
03/22/2019
Located in Lizella
Service is great. And wonderful family .
Dayna Perkins
03/22/2019
Located in Warner Robins
So greatful for quick courteous service! M & W is the best in Georgia!!!
Service: New Bryant Unit
Jamie
03/22/2019
Located in Lizella
Called about an issue had with our AC. They came out the same day and fixed it for a great price!
Service: Repaired air conditioner.
Rae Ann Elliott
03/22/2019
Located in Lizella
Wonderful customer service to our church! Can call anytime and talk with them! Friendly service! Great Christian company!
Service: AC
Lisa Griffin Jordan
03/06/2019
We bought a house on Lake Sinclair and they came all the way to Sparta for us!!! Customer service at its finest!
Kristy Michelle Jones
03/06/2019
had my whole unit replaced in January and had a small hiccup last week and m&w came right out and fixed the issue and made everything right. super awesome company and super nice employees!!
Susan Headley
03/06/2019
Will exceed your expectations for both residential and commercial! Wonderful customer service and very timely in response!
See All Reviews