Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At M & W Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
33 Reviews

Elliot Jackson
01/22/2020
M&W HVAC has been great for us. They replaced our air conditioning unit in a breeze! The guys were professional and I trusted them. They know their stuff. I would definitely work with them again.
InstaLoan Of Warner Robins 
01/22/2020
Located in Warner Robins
M&W are awesome!!! Our heat at our location was out for almost a month. M&W came out on a wet cold day to fix our unit. It only took an hour and a half. I would recommend them to anyone that may have heating and air problems.
Lizella Baptist Church
01/22/2020
Located in Lizella
We have been very pleased with fast service M & W provides! They keep our systems running wonderfully, and when we do have an issue, they come out usually within hours and have us up and going again.
Caleb Burdette
11/12/2019
They are Very nice people the get you up and running the same day thank you Tony and Bubba
Craig Anderson
06/24/2019
These folks are top-notch. Honest and ethical and fairly priced.
Chad Brantley
05/08/2019
Great service, great people, great products, and the only ones i will use for my hvac needs. I couldn’t ask for anything more. Thank you for being a dedicated and honest company in our area!
Steve White
03/29/2019
Great Company with Fair prices and good customer service!
Jennifer Elliott Walker
03/26/2019
this company is the best.also a wonderful family
Jennifer
03/22/2019
Located in Lizella
Service is great. And wonderful family .
Dayna Perkins
03/22/2019
Located in Warner Robins
So greatful for quick courteous service! M & W is the best in Georgia!!!
Service: New Bryant Unit
Jamie
03/22/2019
Located in Lizella
Called about an issue had with our AC. They came out the same day and fixed it for a great price!
Service: Repaired air conditioner.
Rae Ann Elliott
03/22/2019
Located in Lizella
Wonderful customer service to our church! Can call anytime and talk with them! Friendly service! Great Christian company!
Service: AC
Kristy Michelle Jones
03/06/2019
had my whole unit replaced in January and had a small hiccup last week and m&w came right out and fixed the issue and made everything right. super awesome company and super nice employees!!
Beverly Tucker
03/06/2019
very nice people..they get the job done quick and professionally
Susan Headley
03/06/2019
Will exceed your expectations for both residential and commercial! Wonderful customer service and very timely in response!
Lisa Griffin Jordan
03/06/2019
We bought a house on Lake Sinclair and they came all the way to Sparta for us!!! Customer service at its finest!
Jennifer Miller Bryant
03/05/2019
The only company you want taking care of your heating & air needs! Good folks giving good service!
Lynn Christian Parsons
03/04/2019
This company is the best of the best!! You won’t find better anywhere! We certainly wouldn’t use any other for our HVAC needs!!
Kristy Jones
01/22/2019
Located in Bonaire
Thank you so much for the awesome job replacing my unit! Thank you Dustin perdue and tony for getting me the best deal possible and getting it handled so quickly! M&W are very honest people and I would 100 percent recommend them to anyone!
Service: Unit replacement
Rita McGowan Armstrong
12/20/2018
Good honest people that stands behind their work
Brooklyn Richardson
09/20/2018
They are a great company with great prices! You cannot beat the quality of their work combined with competitive pricing! They do all the a/c work at my job & the owner thinks very highly of M&W, their work, & their amazing employees! I HIGHLY recommend M&W for all of your cooling, heating, & kitchen equipment needs!!
Carol Fiveash Bilderback
08/06/2018
Thank you for your quick response and fixing our air conditioning
Annabelle Rios
07/20/2018
I was on vacation with my infant daughter and the air conditioning went out in the place we were staying. M & W were quick to respond and fixed it in no time. I was so stressed about my daughter overheating in her sleep and they were so compassionate towards our situation. They were kind and quick with repairs. Best heating and air service I’ve ever experienced. These guys are friendly and are very knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend them!
Benjie Binford
06/29/2018
These guys helped me out so much this week during these high temps we’ve had. Called them late on Monday and they were there before lunch on Tuesday. It was 84 degrees in our house. Replaced the capacitor on my outside unit. Very very reasonable and very knowledgeable!! Thanks for getting us back COOL again!!! I highly recommend these guys for all your ac and heating needs!! Will def use them from now on.
Jason Emory Nelson
04/26/2018
See All Reviews