Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At M & W Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
55 Reviews

Zach Towns
08/31/2020
Located in Lizella
Chad came out after hours (Saturday morning) only 30 minutes after being called to fix my air conditioning. He was very polite and professional and informed me of any fees or charges before performing any work. Highly recommend M&W.
Service: System Repair
Ashley Towns
08/30/2020
Brad Athon
07/28/2020
Joey Davidson
07/07/2020
Charlie McCutchen
06/21/2020
Located in Macon
System not cooling. Technician Mike came about 45 minutes after I called and added refrigerant. Says there is a minor leak that he could not find so he introduced dye into the system. Said he would return in a couple of days to locate the leak and repair. Great job!!!
Service: New System Installation
Charles McCutchen
06/20/2020
Located in Macon
Great job, M & W!!! You are at the top of our "Will call again list." Lynda and Charlie McCutchen
Service: New System Installation
Heather Headley Bowen
05/14/2020
Heather Bowen
05/13/2020
Located in Cochran
This company is "AWESOME". We have been using them for at least 12 years. They have put in 3 new systems for us over the years and have made repairs as needed. They are always timely and reasonably priced. Give them a call you want be disappointed!
Service: System Repair
Joey Davidson
05/08/2020
Jim Meadows
05/08/2020
Deanna Thompson
05/08/2020
Curt Wilson
05/08/2020
Jake Watson Sr.
05/08/2020
Jason Emory Nelson
05/08/2020
Pamela Thorne
05/08/2020
Carol Fiveash Bilderback
05/08/2020
Viette Mixon
03/19/2020
Elliot Jackson
01/22/2020
M&W HVAC has been great for us. They replaced our air conditioning unit in a breeze! The guys were professional and I trusted them. They know their stuff. I would definitely work with them again.
Lizella Baptist Church
01/22/2020
Located in Lizella
We have been very pleased with fast service M & W provides! They keep our systems running wonderfully, and when we do have an issue, they come out usually within hours and have us up and going again.
InstaLoan Of Warner Robins 
01/22/2020
Located in Warner Robins
M&W are awesome!!! Our heat at our location was out for almost a month. M&W came out on a wet cold day to fix our unit. It only took an hour and a half. I would recommend them to anyone that may have heating and air problems.
Caleb Burdette
11/12/2019
Craig Anderson
06/24/2019
Chad Brantley
05/08/2019
Steve White
03/29/2019
Jennifer Elliott Walker
03/26/2019
See All Reviews